I Have Just Received My First 20$ from HoneyGain

I installed HoneyGain on my devices and completely forgot about it

Ryan Miller
2 min readJan 21, 2021
I Had Received My First 20$ from HoneyGain

I am so excited! I had received my first payment from HoneyGain a few days ago (as I have also written on my personal blog).

As you may already know, HoneyGain is a free application that uses your free internet and gives you money for the exchanged traffic. You receive 0.10$ for every GB of traffic.

The application can be installed on Windows, Mac OS X, and Android (you need to enable the “install apps from unknown sources” feature) and is totally free. You can download it from the official HoneyGain site.

It does not use a lot of internet bandwidth and does not make your devices run slow. You install it on your devices, and you can forget about it. HoneyGain does everything in the background.

You can withdraw your money on PayPal when you reach 20$. Also, there will be a 1.4$ commission. I wanted to receive the money in Euro, so I got 14.92 Euro in my PayPal account after the transfer and commission.

If you sign up using my link (https://r.honeygain.me/RAZVA854B7), you will receive a 5$ bonus (you need to earn 15$ more to receive your payment).

--

--

Ryan Miller

Ying & Yang | Happy. Positive. Tech Savvy. Writer. Leader. Magnetic Person. Living Human Being. Dreamer.